Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
AustraliaCML
24 mai 2022

My program for Australia

I’ve been in Australia for 5 weeks now and I’ve been in Kakadu since last night, it’s a more beautiful place I’ve never seen, it’s not too cold or too hot so perfect for me.( I put a picture in my article ) Since the beginning of my trip, I have already seen sand dunes and very big waves, I even had time to learn to surf, I was camberra, I saw the Australian Parliament, Lake Burley Griffin and I ate ice at the National Dinosaur Museum, It was too beautiful to remember my childhood. As I said earlier, I have just arrived in Kakadu, there is a huge river and a huge cliff. Yesterday, I learned that Kylie Minogue was in the village next to mine but I have not yet seen her . I already told him what I was going to do with my week, I haven’t seen the sharks yet, I haven’t climbed the mountain yet but I will be able to jump from the top in elastic (bungee jumping) because it’s my favory sport 
(it causes me very strong sensations and I love it...! ) I tell you my advance later, Bye

MATHIS 

 

 

HEY,

Today I arrived at Kakadu National Park it's the most beautiful Park I have ever visited. It's so beautiful it’s the biggest park in Australia, the guide told me it was 200 kilometers long. I'm thinking of staying for a week. The park has been in existence since 1979. I love this place, that I would like to stay for 3 more days. I went canoeing and discovered the paintings of the Arborigens, which fascinated me.  I would have liked to meet these people, they have a beautiful culture. The river is so long, I was exhausted from walking for all those hours but I discovered giant waterfalls.

SEE YOU SOON 

Kakadu - Peintures aborigènes : Kakadu National Park : Northern Territory (Territoire du Nord) : Australie : Routard.comBarramundi Gorge, Kakadu National Park, NT -LUNA

 

Hi, I'm with the sharks today, I'm so scared
My friend Liam told me that we were going to swim with them today.
I have seen sharks before when I was a kid, when we went to Miami to an aquarium with my parents.
It's been a long time, since 2007.
Seriously, this is the biggest animal I have ever seen in my life. It has big fins and scary teeth.
I swam for 30 minutes with them, I was not afraid anymore.
It was pretty cool
There are not sharks everywhere in Australia so... better enjoy it
bye bye for new experiences!!!!

https://images.bfmtv.com/qxv1kGi7KyF5ReMzpqlkNwLtIrM=/3x4:5331x3001/640x0/images/-176365.jpgDef Animo: Le RequinLUNA

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité